JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
37 Years,5'6"
Hindu,
Others,
United States,Michigan








37 Years,
United States,California








Sangeetaaa Gurunggg,36 , United States
Contact Details
Hi! I'm a simple, fun loving and mature individual with good values and a well balanced approach to life, work and relationships.

I grew up in Kathmandu, came to US 10 years ago. I enjoy dining out, reading, painting, watching movies, and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy traveling and I am planning to go to Nepal for a visit this year. Nepal is still home after living here for so long.

Currently I'm applying to Physician Assistant programs and plan on starting next fall.

I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys the simple things in life, who knows what they want and is a caring individual and leads a healthy lifestyle. My outlook on finding the right person is basic....chemistry is the most important factor with love, mutual respect, honesty, communication and non-judgement following right behind.

Good luck with your search and hope to hear from you.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Sangeetaaa Gurunggg's details Sangeetaaa Gurunggg's ideal partner
Age 36 Years 20 to 33 Years
Location United States Doesn't Matter
Body type Athletic Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 3inch 4feet,6inch to 6feet,0inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children No Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not applicable Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Buddhist Doesn't Matter
Caste Gurung Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Kark (Cancer) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Occasionally Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Permanent Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level B.Pharma Doesn't Matter
Job role Medical & Healthcare Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Gurung Doesn't Matter
Family Value Liberal Doesn't Matter


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal