JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
5'3"
Hindu,
Non-Working,
India








34 Years,5'10"
Buddhist,
Architect / Interior Designer,
India,West Bengal








Sushmita Sharma,32 , India
Contact Details
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.

She has completed her MBA & working as project manager in reputed MNC. She Believes in endeavoring in optimal blend of modern & traditional values, and diligent balancing of professional & family life.We are looking for someone who has to be a family person, knowing his responsibilities towards both the families.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Sushmita Sharma's details Sushmita Sharma's ideal partner
Age 32 Years 30 to 35 Years
Location India Australia,India,United States
Body type Athletic Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 1inch 5feet,6inch to 5feet,11inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Brahmin Brahmin,Chhetri
Horoscope Meen (Pisces) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies travelling, movies, songs Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Permanent Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level M.B.A/PGDM Doesn't Matter
Job role HR, Admin & Managers Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Nepali,Hindi
Family Value Traditional Nepali,Hindi
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal