JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
33 Years,5'4"
Hindu,
Medical & Healthcare,
United Kingdom








33 Years, Sales & Marketing,
United Kingdom








Keena Tamang,37 , United Kingdom
Contact Details
I’m a simple girl who loves spending time with my family. I love cooking, dogs, camping, handicrafts, outdoors. I work as administrative assistant in a private hospital in uk. I am looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who will be my soulmate and friend.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Keena Tamang's details Keena Tamang's ideal partner
Age 37 Years 37 to 42 Years
Location United Kingdom United Kingdom
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 2inch 5feet,5inch to 6feet,1inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Brown --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Buddhist Hindu,Buddhist
Caste Tamang Tamang,Thakali,Thakuri
Horoscope Vrishabh (Taurus) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Eggitarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Occasionally Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Permanent Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Master Degree Doesn't Matter
Job role HR, Admin & Managers Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Tamang Tamang
Family Value Liberal Tamang
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal