JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
35 Years,5'5"
Hindu,
Others,
Qatar








35 Years,
Qatar








Sirjah Rai,32 , Qatar
Contact Details
At this tage of life, I want to restart all over again, new fresh and I want to give myself a second chance in life to be happy. I am career oriented woman but that doesn't mean that I don't priorities family values. To me, a woman will be successful then when she can manage home and work life balance perfectly with utter happiness and inner peace.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Sirjah Rai's details Sirjah Rai's ideal partner
Age 32 Years 30 to 37 Years
Location Qatar Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 0inch 5feet,7inch to 5feet,8inch
Marital Status Separated Doesn't Matter
Have children Yes Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Rai Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Mesh (Aries) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Cooking, Travelling, Adventure Enthusaist (Hiking/Camping/Mountaineering) Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Work Permit Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level M.B.A/PGDM Doesn't Matter
Job role Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Thulung (Rai) Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal