JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
33 Years,5'4"
Hindu,
Medical & Healthcare,
United Kingdom








33 Years, Sales & Marketing,
United Kingdom








Penna R,30 , United Kingdom
Contact Details
I am a confident girl looking for a gentle and family oriented man.I come from a middle class family and I love to cook. Also gardening.I wake up in the morning and pray.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Penna R's details Penna R's ideal partner
Age 30 Years 29 to 35 Years
Location United Kingdom Nepal,United Kingdom
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 0inch 5feet,4inch to 5feet,10inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Brown --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Rai Gurung,Limbu,Rai
Horoscope Kanya (Virgo) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits Occasionally Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Occasionally Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Permanent Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level B.A Doesn't Matter
Job role Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal