JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
40 Years,5'7"
Hindu,
Government / Defence,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








40 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati








MALATI RAUT,29 , Nepal-Kathmandu
Contact Details
Hello!! I Live in Kathmandu, I am True & Friendly. I have completed my Post Graduation course from Tribhuvan University.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary MALATI RAUT's details MALATI RAUT's ideal partner
Age 29 Years 29 to 31 Years
Location Nepal Nepal
Body type Slim Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 2inch 5feet,5inch to 5feet,9inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Others Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Simha (Leo) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies VISITING NEW PLACES Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Permanent Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level M.Com Doesn't Matter
Job role Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Bhojpuri Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal