JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
38 Years,5'6"
Computer Professional,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








38 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








Puja Jha,38 , Nepal-Lalitpur
Contact Details
I am dentist in my late 30’s practicing in my own clinic. I am an sincere, hard woking family woman who would spend my evenings with family rather than with friends. So family matters. I am looking for a partner who would accept me as a working woman even after mairrage.
I like cooking, eating (sepecially what i cook) and visit places. My hobbies are watching movies and diys.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Puja Jha's details Puja Jha's ideal partner
Age 38 Years 34 to 40 Years
Location Nepal Nepal
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 4inch 5feet,8inch to 6feet,0inch
Marital Status Divorced Doesn't Matter
Have children No Not Mentioned
Eye colour Brown --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Brahmin Brahmin,Marwadi
Horoscope Vrishchik (Scorpio) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Vegetarian,Non-Vegetarian,Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Master Degree Doesn't Matter
Job role Doctor Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Maithilii Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal