JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
5'3"
Hindu,
Non-Working,
India








34 Years,5'10"
Buddhist,
Architect / Interior Designer,
India,West Bengal








Rashmi Rana,30 , India
Contact Details
I am belong to nepali religion in magar community but currently I live in gorakhpur and my birth place is also gorakhpur.
I am simple and living with positivity. I prefer a understanding partner and also live in India
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Rashmi Rana's details Rashmi Rana's ideal partner
Age 30 Years Doesn't Matter
Location India Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 4 feet, 8inch Doesn't Matter
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Brown --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Magar Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Meen (Pisces) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Eggitarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Teaching Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Temporary Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level B.Ed Doesn't Matter
Job role Teacher / Lecturer / Professor Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Hindi Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal