JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
33 Years,5'4"
Hindu,
Medical & Healthcare,
United Kingdom








33 Years, Sales & Marketing,
United Kingdom








Manisha Pandey,29 , United Kingdom
Contact Details
Hi,
I am a divorced Nepali. I am an honest and responsible person I care about my family and friends. I enjoy exploring new places. In my free time I like watching movies, travelling, reading and many more. If you want to know more about me please send your interest.

Looking for someone educated, non-smoker, understanding person who will stand by side in every phase of life.

Thank you.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Manisha Pandey's details Manisha Pandey's ideal partner
Age 29 Years 27 to 34 Years
Location United Kingdom Doesn't Matter
Body type Slim Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 2inch 5feet,1inch to 5feet,8inch
Marital Status Divorced Doesn't Matter
Have children No Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Brown --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Not applicable
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Brahmin Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Vrishabh (Taurus) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Occasionally Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No No
Hobbies Capturing every beauty of the nature Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No No
Residency Status Student Visa Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Master Degree M.Com
Job role Others Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Nepali,English
Family Value Moderate Nepali,English
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal