JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
43 Years,5'7"
Hindu,
Government / Defence,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








43 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati








Meena Dhami,32 , Nepal-Kailali
Contact Details
I belong to a middle class family have two sisters both are married I live with my mom and she is a house wife my father is no more. I'm working as a teacher in a private school.thanks for your time...
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Meena Dhami's details Meena Dhami's ideal partner
Age 32 Years 30 to 40 Years
Location Nepal Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 3inch 5feet,0inch to 6feet,0inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Brown --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Chhetri Chhetri
Horoscope Simha (Leo) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Like to write loves music and cooking Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level M.A Doesn't Matter
Job role Teacher / Lecturer / Professor Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Doteli Doteli
Family Value Traditional Doteli


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal