JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
35 Years,5'6"
Computer Professional,

35 Years,

Sonal Adhikari,32 , Nepal-Kathmandu
Contact Details
I am a divorcee. Looking for a fine gentleman who will support me in every step. Loving and caring partner
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Sonal Adhikari's details Sonal Adhikari's ideal partner
Age 32 Years Doesn't Matter
Location Nepal Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 4 feet, 11inch Doesn't Matter
Marital Status Divorced Doesn't Matter
Have children No Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Chhetri Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Vrishchik (Scorpio) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Yes Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Permanent Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Master Degree Doesn't Matter
Job role Politics, Social, Public Relation Doesn't Matter
Mother Tongue Hindi Doesn't Matter
Family Value Liberal Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community

Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal