JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
43 Years,5'7"
Government / Defence,

43 Years,

Janvi Dev,34 , Nepal-Kathmandu
Contact Details
My sis is a mbbs working in n preparing 4 md..we want sm1 who is doing md in major sub or has done md..sm1 who can truely love her n take careof her every happiness.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Janvi Dev's details Janvi Dev's ideal partner
Age 34 Years 29 to 33 Years
Location Nepal Nepal
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 3inch 5feet,4inch to 6feet,0inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Brahmin Brahmin,Chhetri
Horoscope Makar (Capricorn) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Music,reading n love vising new beautiful places.. Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level MBBS Doesn't Matter
Job role Doctor Doesn't Matter
Mother Tongue Maithilii Maithilii
Family Value Moderate Maithilii

Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal