JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
33 Years,5'4"
Hindu,
Medical & Healthcare,
United Kingdom








33 Years, Sales & Marketing,
United Kingdom








Gauri Tamang,29 , United Kingdom
Contact Details
Hey, I am gauri. Born in NepAl, raised in U.K. A very simple minded girl just looking for an honest person to spend my life with. All my family are settled in the Uk but still has relatives back home.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Gauri Tamang's details Gauri Tamang's ideal partner
Age 29 Years 26 to 30 Years
Location United Kingdom United Kingdom,United States
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 1inch 5feet,3inch to 6feet,7inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Other Christian,Hindu,Buddhist
Caste Sherpa Brahmin,Dura,Gurung,Kumal,Magar
Horoscope Simha (Leo) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Vegetarian,Eggitarian,Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Badminton, books, swimming Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Master Degree Doesn't Matter
Job role Medical & Healthcare Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Nepali
Family Value Moderate Nepali
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal