JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
34 Years,5'10"
Buddhist,
Architect / Interior Designer,
India,West Bengal








43 Years,4'1"
Bahai,
Lawyer & Advocate,
India,Delhi








Vibhav Srivastava,36 , India
Contact Details
Looking for a decent simple Nepali girl with whom I can live my life. My partner should be understanding caring and supportive towards my family
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Vibhav Srivastava's details Vibhav Srivastava's ideal partner
Age 36 Years 24 to 31 Years
Location India Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 7inch 5feet,1inch to 5feet,4inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Brown --Blue
Hair colour Brown --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Kayastha Kayastha
Horoscope Makar (Capricorn) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Occasionally Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Occasionally Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Permanent Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level LLB Doesn't Matter
Job role Others Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Hindi Nepali,Hindi
Family Value Moderate Nepali,Hindi
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal