JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
40 Years,5'7"
Hindu,
Government / Defence,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








40 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati








Kriti Keshari,23 , Nepal-Bara
Contact Details
I am currently pursuing my final year graduation in microbiology field. I will be trying for Lok sewa exams in the further days.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Kriti Keshari's details Kriti Keshari's ideal partner
Age 23 Years 25 to 28 Years
Location Nepal Nepal
Body type Slim Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 6inch 5feet,7inch to 5feet,11inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Baniya Baniya
Horoscope Dhanu (Sagittarius) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies singing, cooking, writing, studying Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Permanent Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level B.Sc Doesn't Matter
Job role Non-Working Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Bhojpuri Bhojpuri
Family Value Moderate Bhojpuri
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal