JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
40 Years,5'7"
Hindu,
Government / Defence,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








40 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati








Pallavi Shrivastava,31 , Nepal-Parsa
Contact Details
I am working with NMB bank posted in birgunj. We are having our own house in. I think whr I love along with my mom and dad as my elder brother lives at Kathmandu.my family is very much broad minded.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Pallavi Shrivastava's details Pallavi Shrivastava's ideal partner
Age 31 Years 30 to 33 Years
Location Nepal Doesn't Matter
Body type Athletic Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 6inch 5feet,8inch to 6feet,0inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Kayastha Kayastha
Horoscope Kanya (Virgo) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Cooking and travelling Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level M.B.A/PGDM Doesn't Matter
Job role Banking & Finance Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Hindi Hindi
Family Value Moderate Hindi
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal