JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
34 Years,5'10"
Architect / Interior Designer,
India,West Bengal

43 Years,4'1"
Lawyer & Advocate,

Soni Jaiswal,32 , India
Contact Details

Searching boy for my sister and he having good behave with well finacial status. He self dependent .

Location- Kathiar,araria,Kasba,Forbisganj,jogbani,Biratnagar,dhran
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Soni Jaiswal's details Soni Jaiswal's ideal partner
Age 32 Years 28 to 35 Years
Location India India,Nepal
Body type Slim Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 2inch 6feet,0inch to 7feet,0inch
Marital Status Never Married Never Married
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Baniya Baniya
Horoscope Kumbh (Aquarius) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No No
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No No
Residency Status Permanent Resident Permanent Resident
Education & Career
Education level M.Sc Master Degree
Job role Government / Defence Doesn't Matter
Mother Tongue Bhojpuri Hindi
Family Value Moderate Hindi

Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal