JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
40 Years,5'7"
Hindu,
Government / Defence,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








40 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati








Bikash thapa,32 , Nepal-Lalitpur
Contact Details
I am an Army Officer. I am currently deployed in Abudhabi arm force. You will find me simple and easy going person. i don't smoke and drink.. I am a gud football player also.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Bikash thapa's details Bikash thapa's ideal partner
Age 32 Years 18 to 25 Years
Location Nepal Nepal
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 6inch 5feet,1inch to 5feet,4inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children No Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Physically challenged from Birth Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Chhetri Chhetri
Horoscope Kumbh (Aquarius) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies playing football and lesining music Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Higher Secondary Doesn't Matter
Job role Others Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal