JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
33 Years,5'4"
Hindu,
Medical & Healthcare,
United Kingdom








33 Years, Sales & Marketing,
United Kingdom








Shrija Bhagat,30 , United Kingdom
Contact Details
Originally from Kathmandu, Nepal, I have been living in London for past 10 years. I am a civil engineer working in a reputable company in London. Travelling, reading and adventure sports are few ways I unwind. I don't know what else to add in my marriage CV.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Shrija Bhagat's details Shrija Bhagat's ideal partner
Age 30 Years 28 to 32 Years
Location United Kingdom United Kingdom
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 2inch 5feet,4inch to 5feet,10inch
Marital Status Never Married Never Married
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Brown --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Not applicable
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Chhetri Chhetri
Horoscope Makar (Capricorn) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No No
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Occasionally Occasionally
Residency Status Permanent Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level B.Sc B.A
Job role Engineer Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Nepali
Family Value Moderate Nepali
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal