JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
43 Years,5'7"
Hindu,
Government / Defence,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








43 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati








Shrishti Thapa,36 , Nepal-Kathmandu
Contact Details
I am a very honest and happy person. I am currently working abroad in a cruise line. I am looking for the person with whom I can tuned with and also I believe in destiny. I dont have any type of person I Like. I just like a simple guy and their simplicity touch my heart.
I have a family of 2 sibling and single mom.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Shrishti Thapa's details Shrishti Thapa's ideal partner
Age 36 Years 34 to 41 Years
Location Nepal Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 4inch 5feet,6inch to 5feet,8inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Magar Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Kanya (Virgo) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Drawing, Travelling the most, sometimes writing and movies freak Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Occasionally Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Bachelor Degree Doesn't Matter
Job role Front Office & Executive Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Doesn't Matter
Family Value Liberal Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal