JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
38 Years,5'6"
Computer Professional,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








38 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








Later Later,34 , Nepal-Kathmandu
Contact Details
She is successful in her professional life. She is very friendly, charming, helpful person. I'm trying to get right person for her.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Later Later's details Later Later's ideal partner
Age 34 Years 35 to 41 Years
Location Nepal Nepal
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 4inch 5feet,4inch to 5feet,10inch
Marital Status Divorced Never Married,Divorced,Widow/Widower
Have children No Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Not applicable
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Brahmin Brahmin
Horoscope Makar (Capricorn) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Vegetarian,Eggitarian,Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No No
Hobbies Music, traveling, playing chess, Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Occasionally Occasionally
Residency Status Citizen Citizen
Education & Career
Education level Master Degree Master Degree
Job role Engineer CA, CS & Accountant,Doctor,Engineer
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Nepali
Family Value Liberal Nepali
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal