JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
36 Years,6'1"
Sikh,
Lawyer & Advocate,
Australia,ACT








50 Years,5'9"
Hindu,
HR, Admin & Managers,
Australia,NSW








K. Chhetri,27 , Australia
Contact Details
Believe in simplicity,be happy, love to travel and read the books, we are four in family , Mum, Dad and an younger sister.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary K. Chhetri's details K. Chhetri's ideal partner
Age 27 Years 28 to 32 Years
Location Australia Australia
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 8inch 5feet,8inch to 6feet,8inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu,Buddhist
Caste Chhetri Brahmin,Chhetri,Thakuri
Horoscope Mesh (Aries) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Temporary Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Bachelor Degree Doesn't Matter
Job role Medical & Healthcare Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Nepali
Family Value Liberal Nepali
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal