JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
42 Years,5'7"
Hindu,
Government / Defence,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








42 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati








Prachi Malla,38 , Nepal-Kathmandu
Contact Details
I am a divorced woman, with no children hoping to meet a man who is as honest and upright as I am and who treats women with respect. Who is a man of his words and who looks for a best friend and mentor in his life partner. Status and riches do not matter to me at all as I can earn what I need on my own. I only hope to meet a man with high values and chivalry.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Prachi Malla's details Prachi Malla's ideal partner
Age 38 Years 38 to 43 Years
Location Nepal Doesn't Matter
Body type Slim Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 1inch 5feet,7inch to 5feet,9inch
Marital Status Divorced Doesn't Matter
Have children No Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Newar Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Simha (Leo) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Reading, writing Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level M.Ed Doesn't Matter
Job role Others Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal