JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
42 Years,5'7"
Hindu,
Government / Defence,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








42 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati








Dikshya Panta,26 , Nepal-Kathmandu
Contact Details
I am a loyal and family oriented girl. I believe in simplicity and honesty and most importantly my partner should be honest and understanding , as well as should be educated and well behaved. He should be independent and.making decisions on own..He should respect me and my family....I come from a well good family..
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Dikshya Panta's details Dikshya Panta's ideal partner
Age 26 Years 27 to 29 Years
Location Nepal Nepal
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 0inch 5feet,5inch to 5feet,8inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Brown --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Brahmin Brahmin
Horoscope Makar (Capricorn) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Reading, Travelling, watching movies ,dramas ,cooking, music etc Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level M.B.A/PGDM Doesn't Matter
Job role Banking & Finance Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Nepali
Family Value Liberal Nepali


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal