JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
37 Years,5'6"
Computer Professional,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








37 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








Namatra Poudel,37 , Nepal-Kathmandu
Contact Details
I live in USA. My sister lives in London. I am looking a groom who can accept my sister her daughter. She has a decent job and life. She wants to re-start all over again. Feel free to email me. Only serious candidate only.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Namatra Poudel's details Namatra Poudel's ideal partner
Age 37 Years 40 to 50 Years
Location Nepal United States
Body type Heavy Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 0inch 5feet,3inch to 6feet,0inch
Marital Status Divorced Doesn't Matter
Have children Yes,not living together Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Brown --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Brahmin Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Dhanu (Sagittarius) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Dance Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level B.A Doesn't Matter
Job role Lawyer & Advocate Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal