JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
36 Years,6'1"
Sikh,
Lawyer & Advocate,
Australia,ACT








50 Years,5'9"
Hindu,
HR, Admin & Managers,
Australia,NSW








Sara Kha,31 , Australia
Contact Details
I am honest. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Sara Kha's details Sara Kha's ideal partner
Age 31 Years 30 to 45 Years
Location Australia Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 0inch 5feet,2inch to 5feet,10inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children No Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Blonde --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Chhetri Chhetri
Horoscope Dhanu (Sagittarius) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Playing new game Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Occasionally Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Temporary Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level BHM Doesn't Matter
Job role Others Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal