JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
43 Years,5'7"
Hindu,
Government / Defence,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








43 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati








Tripti Thakuree,26 , Nepal-Kailali
Contact Details
It's me tripti thakuree i completed my graduation currently working in finance sector.I'm family oriented and believe in family progressing with the family members.i like to spend my free time with my family and friends.

Roshni_thakuri320 - Instagram


Relationship At a Glance
Summary Tripti Thakuree's details Tripti Thakuree's ideal partner
Age 26 Years 26 to 32 Years
Location Nepal Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 4inch 5feet,6inch to 6feet,4inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Brown --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Chhetri Rajput
Horoscope Simha (Leo) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level M.Com Doesn't Matter
Job role Banking & Finance Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Doteli Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal