JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
35 Years,6'1"
Sikh,
Lawyer & Advocate,
Australia,ACT








49 Years,5'9"
Hindu,
HR, Admin & Managers,
Australia,NSW








Mridusha Ganesh,30 , Australia
Contact Details
I am currently pursuing my Masters's degree in Perth. Opening this account to search for a life partner who would be supportive and understanding.
I am an introverted person. A Lil mix of adventurous and career-oriented.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Mridusha Ganesh's details Mridusha Ganesh's ideal partner
Age 30 Years 28 to 31 Years
Location Australia Australia,Nepal
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 1inch 5feet,7inch to 5feet,11inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Brown --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Newar Newar
Horoscope Simha (Leo) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Yes Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Student Visa Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Master Degree Doesn't Matter
Job role Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Newari Nepali,Newari
Family Value Moderate Nepali,Newari


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal