JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
35 Years,6'1"
Sikh,
Lawyer & Advocate,
Australia,ACT








49 Years,5'9"
Hindu,
HR, Admin & Managers,
Australia,NSW








Kusum P,27 , Australia
Contact Details
I am a nurse working in a private company. Looking for a partner to share love and grow old together. I have got a younger sister and we are 4 of was in our family.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Kusum P's details Kusum P's ideal partner
Age 27 Years 30 to 36 Years
Location Australia Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 8inch 5feet,8inch to 7feet,0inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Chhetri Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Mesh (Aries) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Temporary Resident Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level B.Sc Doesn't Matter
Job role Medical & Healthcare Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Doesn't Matter
Family Value Liberal Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal