JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
35 Years,6'1"
Sikh,
Lawyer & Advocate,
Australia,ACT








49 Years,5'9"
Hindu,
HR, Admin & Managers,
Australia,NSW








Anisha Adhikari,40 , Australia
Contact Details
Hi there, Thank you for visiting my profile.

Working in a public sector, have completed Masters. My perception towards life is modern.

Happiness always does matter for me, very jolly and bubbly nature. Adopted well in western world however equally grounded in our own traditions and cultures. Need a simple, loving caring and understanding life partner.

My first marriage didnt work well. Please contact me to discuss this further
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Anisha Adhikari's details Anisha Adhikari's ideal partner
Age 40 Years 36 to 42 Years
Location Australia Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 3inch 5feet,7inch to 6feet,0inch
Marital Status Divorced Doesn't Matter
Have children Yes Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Brown --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Brahmin Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Mesh (Aries) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Travel Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Occasionally Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Master Degree Doesn't Matter
Job role Front Office & Executive Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal