JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
35 Years,6'1"
Sikh,
Lawyer & Advocate,
Australia,ACT








49 Years,5'9"
Hindu,
HR, Admin & Managers,
Australia,NSW








Manisha KC,26 , Australia
Contact Details
I am a health worker and i enjoy my work and searching for a good friend who will be my lifepartner with whom i can share my my good and bad feeling and will live a happy life ahead
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Manisha KC's details Manisha KC's ideal partner
Age 26 Years 29 to 34 Years
Location Australia Australia
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 2inch 5feet,5inch to 5feet,10inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Chhetri Chhetri
Horoscope Meen (Pisces) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Occasionally Non-Vegetarian Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Listening music,reading books Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Student Visa Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Advanced/Higher Diploma Doesn't Matter
Job role Medical & Healthcare Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Nepali Nepali
Family Value Moderate Nepali
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal