JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
43 Years,5'7"
Hindu,
Government / Defence,
Nepal,Bagmati,Kathmandu








43 Years,
Nepal,Bagmati








Sapana Karn,27 , Nepal-Saptari
Contact Details
I am independent girl with lots of dream. I want my life partner to be successful in his life and in gud profession. He should know to care ,love Nd respect everyone. Nd time to travel all over the world with m.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Sapana Karn's details Sapana Karn's ideal partner
Age 27 Years 28 to 35 Years
Location Nepal India,Nepal
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 6inch 6feet,7inch to 6feet,11inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Background
Religion Hindu Hindu
Caste Kayastha Kayastha
Horoscope Dhanu (Sagittarius) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Non-Vegetarian
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Travelling,dancing, drawing Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level B.B.A Doesn't Matter
Job role Banking & Finance Doesn't Matter
Family
Mother Tongue Maithilii Maithilii
Family Value Moderate Maithilii
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community


Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of Shubabibaha.com.   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © matrimonials.com. All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal