JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
42 Years,5'7"
Government / Defence,

42 Years,

Pratibha Rai,36 , Nepal-
Contact Details
I am a working woman. Born and raised overseas. Living with my family in KTM. Love sports, arts and knitting.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Pratibha Rai's details Pratibha Rai's ideal partner
Age 36 Years 34 to 40 Years
Location Nepal Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 4inch 5feet,5inch to 6feet,0inch
Marital Status Divorced Doesn't Matter
Have children Yes,not living together Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Religion Hindu Doesn't Matter
Caste Rai Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Makar (Capricorn) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Non-Vegetarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits Occasionally Doesn't Matter
Hobbies Not Mentioned
Drinking habits Occasionally Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Others Doesn't Matter
Job role Teacher / Lecturer / Professor Doesn't Matter
Mother Tongue Other Doesn't Matter
Family Value Moderate Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community

Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal