JavaScript should be enable in your browser !!
More Matches
41 Years,5'8"
Banking & Finance,

32 Years,5'7"

Saleema Almasr,28 , Senegal
Contact Details

I come from a traditional Garhwali family, both parents work with XZ company,
while my younger brother will be completing his schooling this year.
Being from a joint family, at times i am called a “Old head on young shoulders”
and made me realize that adaptability is a necessary skill set in an organised structure of any kind.
Relationship At a Glance
Summary Saleema Almasr's details Saleema Almasr's ideal partner
Age 28 Years 36 to 64 Years
Location Senegal Doesn't Matter
Body type Average Doesn't Matter
Height 5 feet, 2inch 4feet,3inch to 7feet,0inch
Marital Status Never Married Doesn't Matter
Have children Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
Eye colour Black --Blue
Hair colour Black --Other
Disability Not Mentioned Doesn't Matter
Religion Muslim Doesn't Matter
Caste Raji Doesn't Matter
Horoscope Simha (Leo) Not Mentioned
Life Style
Eating Habits Eggitarian Doesn't Matter
Smoking habits No Doesn't Matter
Hobbies cooking sports music Not Mentioned
Drinking habits No Doesn't Matter
Residency Status Citizen Doesn't Matter
Education & Career
Education level Higher Secondary Doesn't Matter
Job role Non-Working Doesn't Matter
Mother Tongue Other Doesn't Matter
Family Value Traditional Doesn't Matter
Community Not particular about my Partner's Community

Understanding the requirement for the means of communication between the prospective bride and groom is what prompted the launch of   Nepalese communities  at home and living overseas for a better life have made good achievements but in the process leaving less time for romance and love. The objective of the website is to combine technology to help you in your pursuit; While still adhering to our rich N...

copyright © All rights reserved. Kathmandu Nepal